Ev. Johannes-Kirchengemeinde Remscheid

Teams

Team Süd

von links nach rechts:

Sozialpädagoge Helmut Spies
E-Mail: h.spies@johannes-kgm.de

Pfarrerin Sonja Spenner-Feistauer
E-Mail: s.spenner-feistauer@johannes-kgm.de


Team Nord

von links nach rechts:

Diakonin Iris Niebergall
E-Mail: i.niebergall@johannes-kgm.de

Diakon Uwe Grund
E-Mail: u.grund@johannes-kgm.de

Hausmeister Peter Herbst
E-Mail: p.herbst@johannes-kgm.de

Pfarrer Axel Mersmann
E-Mail: a.mersmann@johannes-kgm.de








Team Kirchenmusik

von links nach rechts:

Frau Susanne Hoffmann
E-Mail: sannehoffmann@t-online.de

Kantor Christoph Spengler
E-Mail: spengler@cspengler.de

Frau Claudia Gareis-Hufschmidt
E-Mail: claudia@hufschmidt.info